No. Reporting Ninja is a pay-as-you-go service. We do not have contracts or cancellation fees. You can cancel whenever you want. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.
In our product a user stands for an email address that can be used to access the application (admin user) or the client portal (client user). This has nothing to do with the connected account concept in other products. With Reporting Ninja you can connect as many accounts as needed.
Yes. Reporting Ninja is a pay-as-you-go service and you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time.
Please email us at email@example.com and we will come back to you with an answer ASAP.